Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Claw House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Murrells Inlet

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Claw House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Patricia about 15 hours ago

Lobster Rolls

Absolutely the best lobster rolls in the area.

Jdalske 3 days ago

$1 House Oysters

Absolutely the best! Our favorite place for oysters. We come here all the time for happy hour and love everything we order. The oysters are amazing and the crab nachos are deliciously unique. I love to pair it with a glass of Prosecco. Don't forget to finish it off with the chocolate cake. So decadent it's perfect to share!

Jessicamastne 5 days ago

Pan Fried Grouper

Delicious!!! Absolutely the BEST meal I've ever had. Also had the lettuce wraps which was to die for.

Ona 6 days ago

Crab Nachos

This is the BEST !!! Always order this. Husband laughs at me for not trying something new. Love it!!

Beffy0358 8 days ago

Fresh Fried Seafood

My go to dish is the fried clam strip platter. The portion is huge, clams are delicious. I have been tempted to try something else, but why?

Pstankey 1 day ago

Fisherman's Platter - Fried

Wife and I just got back from dining here , I would give them a 10 point rating!! Our waitress Anna B. was very friendly and attentive . The atmosphere is warm and inviting , and ALL of our food was delicious , and well prepared. Only regret is that we live 1400 miles away!!

Martin 4 days ago

8 oz Filet Mignon

Excellent fillet!

R 6 days ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

The crab cake sandwich was excellent, the flavor and consistency of the crab cake were just right! It wasn't mushy like many others I've had at other restaurants. There were 6 adults in our party, and everyone said that their food was very good and all had something different. Our waitress Samantha was very good, attentive and friendly, as were the other staff who checked on us and help in delivering our food. I would highly recommend the crab cake sandwich and the Claw House for an evening out in the Inlet!

Jennifer 7 days ago

$1 House Oysters

Fabulous, fresh oysters with a wonderful atmosphere off the waters of Murrells Inlet! Try their fresh Maine lobster that won't disappoint! With over 90 craft beers, you'll find one to enjoy with your delicious New England meal!

Pvmiles22 12 days ago

Lobster & Crab Lettuce Wraps

Lobster and crab lettuce wraps are outstanding. I recommend the Claw House to everyone I know that vacations in the area. We will be back in March



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA