Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Claw House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Murrells Inlet

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Claw House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cwfluff15 2 days ago

Lobster Rolls

Most delicious, fresh lobster tail I've had in the age of a dog!

Pjluongo 8 days ago

Lobster Rolls

The lobster rolls were delicious! They were stuffed with so much lobster that we took one home for the following day ! We also enjoyed the house oysters too ! Of course the Sucker Punch Cocktail is a must have as well ! Great service and waterside dining , we will go again !

Louise 10 days ago

Cod Taco

Yummy

Kpetroski412 13 days ago

Crab Nachos

This is a must stop every year we go to Myrtle Beach in the fall. The fresh oysters are sublime and the crab nachos are excellent!! The staff is always friendly. Just a perfect place to hang out after a round of golf or anytime.

Mfjolly 15 days ago

Oyster Rock

Excellent food and beer choices.... excellent service. Happy hour prices makes it all better. Jen was our server...very good at her job.

Fourlawlesskids 4 days ago

Crab Nachos

Decadent... I've introduced my friends to them!! One of the ladies " doesn't like seafood"! HA!!! She devoured them and the lobster roll !!! 🌴🌴🍸🌴🌴

Lamurphy9914 10 days ago

8 oz Filet Mignon

My son and his bride had a daytime reception there saturday. Illysa and her crew made it perfect. They help create a menu, setup table favors, centerpieces, etc. The food was amazing and they were very attentive. This is a great place for a party, reception or just a meal. 5 stars guys. Thank you.

Kelly 11 days ago

Clams Casino Dip

I have never had this dip before. It was delicious. My whole family loved it.

Jlgdills 14 days ago

Po Boy

Absolutely awesome just wasn't quite warm enough

Joshs201819 15 days ago

Caesar Salad

Great salad even better with grilled shrimp!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA